Testimonials

Please take some time to provide feedback on our classes.
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Construction Data, Inc.
Average rating:  
 14 reviews
J Glass
May 25, 2022
 by J Glass
Outstanding!

I definitely recommend this course! I took my test preparation course and passed my state exam the first time. Very thorough course, don’t think I would have passed the first time without this course

Dedic
May 25, 2022
 by Dedic
Great Course

I took the online course since my schedule could not line up with the class dates. The videos were like you being there since the videos were from an actual class. Wade's team was very supportive and I specially want to thank Deanne. She was very helpful and easy to get a hold of so it was just not me taking the class on my own with no human interaction. I had the folks from the Construction Data reaching out to help me succeed in passing the exam. Thank you again and I look forward to future ongoing education courses!!

Brian Mount
May 25, 2022
 by Brian Mount
Engaging Education

I took the online course for the TDLR HVAC/R Exam Prep and I found the course to be just as thorough and engaging as I would have expected and in-person seminar to me. Wade was a great teacher and has the experience to identify and pre-answer many of the most commonly asked questions. Upon completion I did not have any unanswered questions or concerns.

Vincent Rodriguez
Mar 28, 2022
 by Vincent Rodriguez
Texas hvac license prep course

One of the best instructors i have ever gone to. Been in industry 6 years and 4 days after prep course i passed A combo endorsement. I took both test on same day was a little long to test but made a 90 and 92. Get the study guide and use his methods on testing you will be ok.

Darrin Adams
Sep 30, 2021
 by Darrin Adams

I have been in the industry for 30 yrs, best instructor ever if you cant pass after this class you're in trouble. I recommend this to anyone wanting to fulfill dreams of owning HVAC company. Good luck!

Darrin

Wacey O'Bryan
Feb 16, 2021
 by Wacey O'Bryan
Best Decision

As someone going to get their license for the first time constructiondatainc is one of the best decisions you will make. In addition to a great course that helps you pass your test, have no doubt it will, you will find Wade to be a great resource for continuing education and code questions down the road. I took the initial course over 3 years ago, passed my exams with high marks in no small part to the course, and I do my continuing ed with Wade every year now. Great company, great program.

Brian
Feb 16, 2021
 by Brian
Wade is the best at his craft

Wade Airheart is an amazing instructor his goal to to help you understand the material as well as teach you testing strategies to give you better odds of passing your exam of your specific trade.
Wade is also a great man who cares about your success and is willing to go above and beyond to help make you understand the material you need to be successful. He has great materials made by his company that are nothing short of awesome which help with the test taking process. Deann in the Office is super sweet and very informative of TDLR rules and operations. I highly recommend this company because of my success with their product and great people to work with makes the whole process very easy
Thanks again Construction Data Inc. y’all are the Best.

Kim
Jan 18, 2021
 by Kim
Great service

Deanne is the best. She was very helpful with getting all the information needed to start the process of getting a state contractors license. Highly recommend Construction Data

Deon
Jan 12, 2021
 by Deon
Deanne is the best 👌

I received a letter via the postal service from Construction Data, within the region of mid November to early December. The content of that letter, described in chronological order, the procedures that a potential HVAC&R Contractor must comply with, before taking written examination.

During my enquiries to acquire further information regarding the purchase of study materials for the course, I had the pleasure of of communicating with Deanne. Deanne was very pleasant and respectful in her communication with me, although on numerous occasions during that said conversation, I raised several  questions for further clarification.

Unlike the other HVAC&R course providers, Construction Data, in my view, provides the best customer service, and I strongly recommend any eligible candidate to consider their service.

Thank you Deanne. 😊

Richard l. Williams
Dec 30, 2020
 by Richard l. Williams

Great course passed both exams first try. Highly recommend this course

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Not only was your seminar informative and helpful, I liked the extra information and sound advice, as well as your sense of humor.

You are one of, if not the hands-down best teachers I have ever met. You can look forward to seeing me in the future!

– Ernie via Facebook

I just wanted to send a note to let you know that I passed both “B” tests this week, thanks to your FANTASTIC seminar.

Your program made me MUCH more confident, and we discussed more than 90% of what I saw on the test.

– Mike Curd

I passed both Unlimited exams on my first try today! The class was great, and the study guide clinched it for me. Thanks again!

– R. Owen

I took your course this weekend in Houston. Three days of prep made all the difference. I passed my test this morning and want to thank for your help.

The test was indeed difficult, but using your methods and advice, I passed with flying colors. Thanks so much.

– Jim Hancock, Hancock Mechanical

It was worth the 8 hour drive to attend your class. I passed the computer exam today!

I won’t forget your friendly help and expert knowledge. Thank you!

– Kam Tse

The only preparation company sincerely dedicated to the success of plumbing and air-conditioning contractors everywhere!

– Norman Hines, President of T.E.A.M., Over 3000 Contractor Members

I knew after the first few minutes of the exam that I had already passed thanks to your extra effort. Thanks for your help and friendship.

– J Clark, Clark Air

Thank you for your dedication to staying up to date with the material. I will highly recommend your class to anyone taking the state exam.

– T. Dea

Your class paved the way for me. It is just not possible without a class like yours!

– M. Weigand, Dallas Contractor