Testimonials

Please take some time to provide feedback on our classes.
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Construction Data, Inc.
Average rating:  
 21 reviews
Quinton Huber
Apr 8, 2024
 by Quinton Huber
PASS!!

DEFINITELY recommend taking this prep course that Wade and his company provide. Have been in the field for 10 years, in a GREAT situation working for a great company, and never imagined going out and getting my own license. One day a few weeks ago i had an itch to get my state license. Stumbled upon construction data, purchased my book, got the ONLINE prep course and 2 weeks later i am licensed with the state! That fast! Follow Wades ways and PASS your test the same way i did. It happened extremely fast & I’m extremely greatful. I spoke with Deanne twice in the process just from calling the number on the website with questions! She answered all my questions, and provide all information i was looking for! BLESSED

Kristopher Mclain
Apr 8, 2024
 by Kristopher Mclain
THE BEST TEST PREP

Been in then HVAC industry for 10+ years but the test was not about field knowledge and I was struggling with the test. This course opened my eyes and made the test 10x easier and less stressful. CONSTRUCTION DATA was by far the best decision I made and I couldn't recommend them enough. Using their books and tabs canceled any confusion as to what books to get. They are very thorough and informative. If you apply their test taking tactics you'll find this test to be so much easier! I took the A test and scored an 88 after this class!

Edward Vargas
Sep 20, 2023
 by Edward Vargas
Examen Aprobado

Excelente servico recibido por parte de Deanne y la clase con Wade muy acertada, recomiendo a cualquiera que desee pasar su examen de licencia tomar este gran curso. Todas las tenicas y recomendaciones para el examen muy especificas y actualizadas. Agradecimiento infinito por su ayuda.

Excellent service received from Deanne and the class with Wade was very accurate, I recommend anyone who wants to pass their licensing exam to take this great course. All the techniques and recommendations for the exam are very specific and up to date. Infinite gratitude for your help.

Steve Head
Sep 12, 2023
 by Steve Head
Spot on and very informative

I took Mr. Airheart’s class in March 16-18, 2023 for the HVAC Prep. Mr. Airheart was spot on when he says if your going to take the class and the test, go for the A license instead of the B license and go for the combined endorsement. Don’t sell yourself short. With this class, I was able to pass the test on my first try for both exams. Took the class in March, TDLR Approved my PSI Exam on April 5 and took my tests on April 12th and the 15th. If you listen to Wade’s suggestions and It will definitely help. I don’t work on HVAC equipment as my experience is in controls working with Siemens, Honeywell, TAC/CSI and many others (26 years). So if someone like myself with no field experience in HVAC can pass, then I strongly suggest this class.

Highly recommended!

Jacob Roberson
Mar 23, 2023
 by Jacob Roberson
Test Anxiety

I've always struggled with test anxiety, especially open book. This course gave me the tools that I needed to be confident, calm and collective when taking the test. I was able to pass it on my first try. I highly recommend this course to anyone that wants to become a professional license holder.

Colton Conklin
Jan 5, 2023
 by Colton Conklin

Passed my exam this morning first try, Wades prep class in Dallas made all the difference. His test taking strategy is key to passing the test, if you’re on the fence about getting a license, don’t hesitate and sign up for the class! Highly recommended! Thanks to the Construction Data team, y’all rock.

Jose Isaac Campos
Oct 5, 2022
 by Jose Isaac Campos
Great Prep Course

If you are trying to get the license this is the place to go, I was successful for both A examinations just a week after taking the prep course. Wade is a great instructor and if you follow his advice you will not struggle with the exam. Thank you Construction Data.

J Glass
May 25, 2022
 by J Glass
Outstanding!

I definitely recommend this course! I took my test preparation course and passed my state exam the first time. Very thorough course, don’t think I would have passed the first time without this course

Dedic
May 25, 2022
 by Dedic
Great Course

I took the online course since my schedule could not line up with the class dates. The videos were like you being there since the videos were from an actual class. Wade's team was very supportive and I specially want to thank Deanne. She was very helpful and easy to get a hold of so it was just not me taking the class on my own with no human interaction. I had the folks from the Construction Data reaching out to help me succeed in passing the exam. Thank you again and I look forward to future ongoing education courses!!

Brian Mount
May 25, 2022
 by Brian Mount
Engaging Education

I took the online course for the TDLR HVAC/R Exam Prep and I found the course to be just as thorough and engaging as I would have expected and in-person seminar to me. Wade was a great teacher and has the experience to identify and pre-answer many of the most commonly asked questions. Upon completion I did not have any unanswered questions or concerns.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Not only was your seminar informative and helpful, I liked the extra information and sound advice, as well as your sense of humor.

You are one of, if not the hands-down best teachers I have ever met. You can look forward to seeing me in the future!

– Ernie via Facebook

I just wanted to send a note to let you know that I passed both “B” tests this week, thanks to your FANTASTIC seminar.

Your program made me MUCH more confident, and we discussed more than 90% of what I saw on the test.

– Mike Curd

I passed both Unlimited exams on my first try today! The class was great, and the study guide clinched it for me. Thanks again!

– R. Owen

I took your course this weekend in Houston. Three days of prep made all the difference. I passed my test this morning and want to thank for your help.

The test was indeed difficult, but using your methods and advice, I passed with flying colors. Thanks so much.

– Jim Hancock, Hancock Mechanical

It was worth the 8 hour drive to attend your class. I passed the computer exam today!

I won’t forget your friendly help and expert knowledge. Thank you!

– Kam Tse

The only preparation company sincerely dedicated to the success of plumbing and air-conditioning contractors everywhere!

– Norman Hines, President of T.E.A.M., Over 3000 Contractor Members

I knew after the first few minutes of the exam that I had already passed thanks to your extra effort. Thanks for your help and friendship.

– J Clark, Clark Air

Thank you for your dedication to staying up to date with the material. I will highly recommend your class to anyone taking the state exam.

– T. Dea

Your class paved the way for me. It is just not possible without a class like yours!

– M. Weigand, Dallas Contractor